Football Live

Italian Prima Divisione A 2012-2013 Fixtures and Results

Friday November 2 - Day 10
2 Nov, 19:30 Lecce 2 - 1 Portogruaro Stadio Via del mare, Lecce
Sunday November 4 - Day 10
4 Nov, 13:00 Reggiana 2 - 2 FC Südtirol-Alto Adige
4 Nov, 13:30 Como 0 - 0 Cremonese Giuseppe Sinigaglia, Como
4 Nov, 13:30 Trapani 2 - 0 Tritium
4 Nov, 13:30 Cuneo 2 - 0 Pavia
4 Nov, 13:30 AlbinoLeffe 1 - 1 Feralpi Salo Stadio Atleti Azzurri d'Italia, Bergamo
4 Nov, 13:30 Treviso 1 - 3 San Marino Calcio Stadio Omobono Tenni, Treviso
4 Nov, 13:30 Virtus Entella 1 - 1 Lumezzane
Sunday November 11 - Day 11
11 Nov, 13:30 Lumezzane 1 - 2 Cuneo
11 Nov, 13:30 Tritium 0 - 1 AlbinoLeffe
11 Nov, 13:30 Pavia 2 - 2 Lecce
11 Nov, 13:30 Portogruaro 1 - 1 Virtus Entella Stadio Pier Giovanni Mecchia, Portogruaro
11 Nov, 13:30 Como 2 - 2 Trapani Giuseppe Sinigaglia, Como
Monday November 12 - Day 11
12 Nov, 19:30 San Marino Calcio 4 - 0 Reggiana
12 Nov, 19:45 Carpi 1 - 0 Treviso
Wednesday November 14 - Day 9
14 Nov, 13:30 Lumezzane 2 - 1 Lecce
Friday November 16 - Day 12
16 Nov, 19:30 Cremonese 0 - 1 Pavia Giovanni Zini, Cremona
Sunday November 18 - Day 12
18 Nov, 13:30 Treviso 2 - 2 Como Stadio Omobono Tenni, Treviso
18 Nov, 13:30 Feralpi Salo 2 - 2 Portogruaro
18 Nov, 13:30 AlbinoLeffe 1 - 2 Lumezzane Stadio Atleti Azzurri d'Italia, Bergamo
18 Nov, 13:30 Reggiana 4 - 0 Tritium
18 Nov, 13:30 Trapani 4 - 0 FC Südtirol-Alto Adige
18 Nov, 13:30 Virtus Entella 1 - 1 Carpi
18 Nov, 13:30 Cuneo 0 - 1 San Marino Calcio
Friday November 23 - Day 13
23 Nov, 19:30 Como v Cuneo Giuseppe Sinigaglia, Como
Sunday November 25 - Day 13
25 Nov, 13:30 Carpi v Feralpi Salo
25 Nov, 13:30 Portogruaro v AlbinoLeffe Stadio Pier Giovanni Mecchia, Portogruaro
25 Nov, 13:30 Tritium v Treviso
25 Nov, 13:30 Lecce v Reggiana Stadio Via del mare, Lecce
25 Nov, 13:30 Pavia v Trapani
Monday November 26 - Day 13
26 Nov, 19:45 San Marino Calcio v Virtus Entella